Skip to product information
1 of 3

C.A.Seydel Sohne

Soundcheck Vol. 4 Melody Beginner Pack with ORCHESTRA S

Soundcheck Vol. 4 Melody Beginner Pack with ORCHESTRA S

Regular price £58.00 GBP
Regular price £67.00 GBP Sale price £58.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Save the shipping costs - simply buy and download the workshop-program (English & German) Multimedia - DOWNLOAD!

Tutorial book (pdf & sound-examples as mp3-files) for the The ORCHESTRA S in LC - English and German.

    This beginner's tutorial is presented in an educational and fresh style. It will help you to learn how to play melodies on the harmonica. Step by step, from the first note to your first full melodies*.

    • Tutorial book (pdf-document) and all sound examples in mp3-format
    • how to produce clear single notes 
    • how to breathe properly
    • easy exercises that help get started – no need to read sheet music or to have musical knowledge
    • many tips for learning melodies by ear and by using harmonica tabs
    • playing tips for better understanding of the instrument
    • ten musical pieces that include harmonica tabs and slowly played sample melodies as mp3-files (playback tracks included)
    After we received your payment you will receive an e-mail with your personal download link (zip-archieve).

    *as well suited for learning Chromatic Harmonica in Orchestra-tuning, e. g. our SAXONY Orchestra.

    View full details